Show me BCCI.tv in: हिंदी
Board of Control for Cricket in India

Filter Matches

All times in Indian Standard Time

February 2020

Friday 21
February 04:00 IST
Test New Zealand v India 2020
Friday 21 February 04:00 IST

1st Test Basin Reserve, Wellington

New Zealand

v

India

Saturday 29
February 04:00 IST
Test New Zealand v India 2020
Saturday 29 February 04:00 IST

2nd Test Hagley Oval, Christchurch

New Zealand

v

India

March 2020

Thursday 12
March 14:00 IST
ODI India v South Africa 2020
Thursday 12 March 14:00 IST

1st ODI Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

India

v

South Africa

Sunday 15
March 14:00 IST
ODI India v South Africa 2020
Sunday 15 March 14:00 IST

2nd ODI Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow

India

v

South Africa

Wednesday 18
March 14:00 IST
ODI India v South Africa 2020
Wednesday 18 March 14:00 IST

3rd ODI Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India

v

South Africa

October 2020

Saturday 24
October 16:30 IST
T20I ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020
Saturday 24 October 16:30 IST

Super 12s Match 2 Perth Stadium, Perth

India

v

South Africa

Thursday 29
October 13:30 IST
T20I ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020
Thursday 29 October 13:30 IST

Super 12s Match 11 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

India

v

A2

November 2020

Sunday 01
November 13:30 IST
T20I ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020
Sunday 1 November 13:30 IST

Super 12s Match 17 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

India

v

England

Thursday 05
November 14:30 IST
T20I ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020
Thursday 5 November 14:30 IST

Super 12s Match 24 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

India

v

B1

Sunday 08
November 13:30 IST
T20I ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2020
Sunday 8 November 13:30 IST

Super 12s Match 30 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

India

v

Afghanistan

There are no matches for the selected filter.

  • Team sponsor
  • Official broadcaster
  • Title sponsor
    Official partners
  • Kit sponsor