Show me BCCI.tv in: हिंदी
The Board of Control for Cricket in India

Filter Matches

October 2021

Sunday
24
October 19:30 IST
T20I 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup
Sunday 24 October 19:30 IST

Match 16 Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

India

v

Pakistan

Sunday
31
October 19:30 IST
T20I 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup
Sunday 31 October 19:30 IST

Match 28 Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

India

v

New Zealand

November 2021

Wednesday
03
November 19:30 IST
T20I 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup
Wednesday 3 November 19:30 IST

Match 33 Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi

India

v

Afghanistan

Friday
05
November 19:30 IST
T20I 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup
Friday 5 November 19:30 IST

Match 37 Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

India

v

B1

Monday
08
November 19:30 IST
T20I 2021 ICC Men's T20 World Cup
Monday 8 November 19:30 IST

Match 42 Dubai International Stadium, Dubai

India

v

A2

Wednesday
17
November 19:00 IST
T20I India v New Zealand 2021
Wednesday 17 November 19:00 IST

1st T20I Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

India

v

New Zealand

Friday
19
November 19:00 IST
T20I India v New Zealand 2021
Friday 19 November 19:00 IST

2nd T20I JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

India

v

New Zealand

Sunday
21
November 19:00 IST
T20I India v New Zealand 2021
Sunday 21 November 19:00 IST

3rd T20I Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India

v

New Zealand

Thursday
25
November 09:30 IST
Test India v New Zealand 2021
Thursday 25 November 09:30 IST

1st Test Green Park, Kanpur

India

v

New Zealand

December 2021

Friday
03
December 09:30 IST
Test India v New Zealand 2021
Friday 3 December 09:30 IST

2nd Test Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

India

v

New Zealand

February 2022

Sunday
06
February 13:00 IST
ODI India v West Indies 2022
Sunday 6 February 13:00 IST

1st ODI Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

India

v

West Indies

Wednesday
09
February 13:00 IST
ODI India v West Indies 2022
Wednesday 9 February 13:00 IST

2nd ODI Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur

India

v

West Indies

Saturday
12
February 13:00 IST
ODI India v West Indies 2022
Saturday 12 February 13:00 IST

3rd ODI Eden Gardens, Kolkata

India

v

West Indies

Tuesday
15
February 19:00 IST
T20I India v West Indies 2022
Tuesday 15 February 19:00 IST

1st T20I Barabati Stadium, Cuttack

India

v

West Indies

Friday
18
February 19:00 IST
T20I India v West Indies 2022
Friday 18 February 19:00 IST

2nd T20I ACA-VDCA Stadium, Visakhapatnam

India

v

West Indies

Sunday
20
February 19:00 IST
T20I India v West Indies 2022
Sunday 20 February 19:00 IST

3rd T20I Greenfield Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram

India

v

West Indies

Friday
25
February 09:30 IST
Test India v Sri Lanka 2022
Friday 25 February 09:30 IST

1st Test M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

India

v

Sri Lanka

March 2022

Saturday
05
March 09:30 IST
Test India v Sri Lanka 2022
Saturday 5 March 09:30 IST

2nd Test Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

India

v

Sri Lanka

Sunday
13
March 19:00 IST
T20I India v Sri Lanka 2022
Sunday 13 March 19:00 IST

1st T20I Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh

India

v

Sri Lanka

Tuesday
15
March 19:00 IST
T20I India v Sri Lanka 2022
Tuesday 15 March 19:00 IST

2nd T20I Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

India

v

Sri Lanka

There are no matches for the selected filter.

  • Team sponsor
  • Official broadcaster
  • Title sponsor
    Official partners
  • Kit sponsor