Show me in: हिंदी
Board of Control for Cricket in India

India A Women's Team for the tour of Australia announced

By BCCI Desk in

The All-India Women’s Selection Committee met in Kolkata to pick India A Team for the tour of Australia in December for three one-day and three T20 matches.

India A squad: Veda Krishnamurthy (Captain), Anuja Patil (vice-captain), Priya Punia, Shafali Verma, Harleen Deol, Devika Vaidya, D Hemalatha, Tanusree Sarkar, Sushma Verma (wicket-keeper), Nuzhat Parween (wicket-keeper), Mansi Joshi, Arundhati Reddy, Renuka Singh, Manali Dakshini, T P Kanwar

Jay Shah
Hon. Secretary