bcci.tv offered in: हिंदी Switch

Pujara to lead Rest of India in Irani Cup

Rest of India will play against Gujarat in Mumbai from Jan 20-24

Media Advisory

Rest of India team announced for Paytm Z R Irani Cup 2017

The following players have been selected for the Rest of India team to play against Gujarat, the Paytm Ranji Trophy 2016-17 Champions at the Cricket Club of India, Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai from Jan 20-24, 2017.

Rest of India (RoI) Team: Abhinav Mukund, Akhil Herwadkar, Cheteshwar Pujara (captain), Karun Nair, Manoj Tiwary, Wriddhiman Saha, Kuldeep Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem, Pankaj Singh, K Vignesh, Siddarth Kaul, Shardul Thakur, Akshay Wakhare, Ishan Kishan, Prashant Chopra


CommentsBack to article

Ranji Trophy knock-out matches rescheduled

Two fifth round matches affected due to smog in Delhi to be held in Visakhapatnam & Kolkata

The Board of Control for Cricket in India has rescheduled the knock-out matches of the Paytm Ranji Trophy 2016-17. The two fifth round leagues matches that could not take place due to smog in Delhi will now be held from December 15-18, 2016. Visakhapatnam will host the Group A encounter between Gujarat and Bengal and the Group C fixture between Hyderabad and Tripura will be played in Kolkata.

The revised dates of the Paytm Ranji Trophy 2016-17 knock-out matches are as follows:

Quarter-finals: December 24-28, 2016

Semi-finals: January 03-07, 2017

Final: January 12-16, 2017

Paytm Irani Cup will take place from January 22-26, 2017.


CommentsBack to article